Township Meetings are held monthly on the third Wednesday beginning at 7pm.  The meetings are held at the Township Hall/Fire Barn located at 4855 Pine Street in South Boardman.

Boardman Township Supervisor:

Gerald Leaf
PO Box 39
South Boardman, MI 49680

Boardman Township Clerk:
For information regarding Land Splits, Cemetery Lots, Voter registration, Absentee voting

Tonya Hart
PO Box 88
South Boardman, MI 49680

Boardman Township Treasurer:
 For property tax information

Nikki Gillette
PO Box 88
6421 N Shippy Rd.
South Boardman, MI  49680

Boardman Township Trustees:

Sonia Tubbs
6285 N. Shippy Rd SW
South Boardman, MI 49680

Paul Erickson
Po Box 159
South Boardman Mi, 49680

Boardman Township Assessor:

Dawn Kuhns
PO Box 1506
Kalkaska, MI 49646

 Boardman Township Fire and Rescue:

Jim Killingsworth, Chief
4855 Pine Street
South Boardman, MI  49680

Zoning Administrator:
 zoning permits

Mary Erickson
6424 Hudson Rd. SW
South Boardman, MI 49680
Fax: 231.369.3366